The Commonwealth Times Staff

Executive Editor
Cyrus Nuval
nuvalcb@commonwealthtimes.org

Print Managing Editor
Meagan Dermody
dermodymb@commonwealthtimes.org

Online Managing Editor
Michael Pasco
webmaster@commonwealthtimes.org

News Editor
Sarah King
news@commonwealthtimes.org

Sports Editor
Alonzo Small
sports@commonwealthtimes.org

Spectrum Editor
Maya Earls
spectrum@commonwealthtimes.org

Opinion Editor
Morgan White
opinion@commonwealthtimes.org

Comics Editor
Chris Kindred
kindredca@vcu.edu

Multimedia Editor
Thomas McKinless
multimedia@commonwealthtimes.org

Online Content Editor
Matt Leonard
leonardmt@commonwealthtimes.org

Photography Editor
Audry Dubon
photo@commonwealthtimes.org

Social Media Specialist
Brianna Jimenez
jimenezbe@commonwealthtimes.org

Webmaster
Elise Ridley
ridleyed@commonwealthtimes.org

Illustrators
Dan Nacu
Kyle Saxton

Graphic Designers
Miranda Leung
Anna Scherbakova
Veronica Sung
Kayla Seabridge
designers@vcustudentmedia.com

Staff Writers
Janeal Downs
Kris Mason

SMC Staff

Advertising Representatives
Mike Rodriguez
David Mistler
Will Luck
ctadvertising@gmail.com
980-875-7325

Student Media Director
Greg Weatherford
goweatherford@vcu.edu
804-827-1075

Production Manager
Mark Jeffries
mjeffriesVCU@gmail.com