The Commonwealth Times Staff

Executive Editor
Mark Robinson
editor@commonwealthtimes.org

News Editor
Cyrus Nuval
news@commonwealthtimes.org

Sports Editor
Colin Kennedy
sports@commonwealthtimes.org

Spectrum Editor
Maya Earls
spectrum@commonwealthtimes.org

Opinion Editor
Shane Wade
opinion@commonwealthtimes.org

Comics Editor
Chris Kindred
kindredca@vcu.edu

Multimedia Editor
Thomas McKinless
multimedia@commonwealthtimes.org

Online Editor
Liz Butterfield
butterfielem@commonwealthtimes.org

Copy Editor
Meagan Dermody
dermodymb@commonwealthtimes.org

Photography Editor
Audry Dubon
photo@commonwealthtimes.org

Social Media Specialist
Caitlin Puffenberger
https://twitter.com/caitpuff

CT Webmaster
Michael Pasco
pasco.michael@gmail.com

Illustrators
Dan Nacu
Kyle Saxton

Graphic Designers
Sagal Hassan
Miranda Leung
Anna Shcherbakova
Veronica Sung
designers@vcustudentmedia.com

Staff Writers
Janeal Downs
Sarah King

 

SMC Staff

Advertising Representatives
Mike Rodriguez
David Mistler
Will Luck
ctadvertising@gmail.com
980-875-7325

Student Media Director
Greg Weatherford
goweatherford@vcu.edu
804-827-1075

Business Manager
Lauren Katchuk
lpkatchuk@vcu.edu
804-827-1642

Production Manager
Mark Jeffries
mjeffriesVCU@gmail.com